We are a highly qualified organisation that holds a list of approvals in order to offer our clients a wide portfolio of first class services.        

  • EASA Part 21 Sub Part J – Design approval.
  • EASA Part 145 – Maintenance approval.
  • EASA Part 21 Sub Part G – Production approval.
  • MAA – Military Design and Manufacturing approval.
  • ISO 9001:2008 – Quality System accredited.


Approved Aircraft Types - Maintenance

We are approved to maintain the following:

  • Any single turbine engine helicopters not exceeding 3175kg
  • Agusta Westland A119, A109 series, AB139/AW139
  • Eurocopter AS355 series, AS365N2, AS365N3, SA365N, SA365N1
  • Eurocopter EC135 series, EC155 series
  • Bell 429
  • Sikorsky S76 series